Let’s Do This

Hi everyone! It has been a very hectic month and I am sorry I have been so quiet on my blog. I have been super busy with a business trip to Zimbabwe, organizing a charity golf day, planning a wedding, family in town, a house move and job move… but I can proudly say I have stayed on track with my diet amongst all the chaos!

Even though it has been a really busy month I have had a lot of fun and have learnt a lot but am really looking forward to getting back into a routine and some normality.

Now, in terms of my diet, I am off for my next lot of blood tests this week and really hoping for more improvement than last time.

This morning’s brekkie was delicious fruit salad (apple, pear and naartjie),  rye toast and a cup of black rooibos tea.

Wishing you all a very happy week. Lets hold thumbs for some positive results and improvement this week…along with lots of rest!

 

Leave a Reply

